Texture Tuesday on a Thursday!

Hi Naturalistas,

I am 2 days late. Yesterday just flew past I had even forgot to schedule a blog post for our usual Tuesday.  So my IG Natural Hairstyle challenge has taken me on this roller-coaster and I am discovering more and more about natural hair versatility.

So I am just here today to talk about Hair Types. Do you know your Hair Type? Okay, I am not one to type hair because my thing is, does the spectrum have to end with 4C? Ummmm, some hair is clearly 4Zzz even. (Pssst possibly my daughter’s hair) but it is all beautiful. Our hair is the way its supposed to be and we should love it just that way.

When you go natural, you find out whether you hair is kinky, coily, curly or kind of straight. It is possible to have several hair types on your head too. But the most important thing is that you must learn and listen to your hair to be able to care for it well.

Do you know your Hair Type?

I have tried uploading a Hair Type picture for the past 24hrs but the picture keeps failing. I’ll try it out on Facebook.

How have you been in this time of the pandemic.

Cheers

Shaz

 

2 thoughts on “Texture Tuesday on a Thursday!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑